top of page

Watch the 2021 USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Hall of Fame Live Webcast

The 39th USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony is just a few weeks away... and registration to attend is now closed! But you can still join the fun! JOIN US LIVE ON YOUTUBE ON MARCH 5 at 7 pm ET at the link below!

Who's being honored:

Our 2022 Hall of Fame inductees are Tara Hamilton-Wynne and Zane Schwenk, The Lifetime Achievement Award is going to Glenn Sperry, and the Award of Distinction recipients are Will Bush, Paul Gallizzi, Gary Heinbuch, Ruth Johnston, and Roger Ray.

For the first time ever, American Inductees to The International Waterski & Wakeboard Federation Hall of Fame will be recognized and celebrated in their home country. U.S. adaptive water ski athlete Bill Furbish and legendary water ski coach Jim McCormick, who passed away in 2020, will be formally enshrined at our Hall of Fame!

Don't miss the action, even if you missed the ticket deadline! Please support the Hall of Fame by making a donation today!

Established in 1968, the USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation celebrates the history of all towed water sports and promotes these sports through our Scholarship Programs and the Water Ski & Wake Sports Hall of Fame. In 2022, we will be marking the 100th Anniversary of Water Skiing with special events, beginning with the Hall of Fame March 4-5, 2022.


bottom of page